Home > About Us > Staff Directory > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Senior Teachers

Name Designation
Mdm Agnes Pang
agnes_pang@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher (EL)
Mrs Diana Wang-Tien
wang-tien_choon_lan@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher (EL) 
Mdm Cheng Kim Huay
cheng_kim_huay@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher (CL)
Mdm Stpal Kaur
stpal_kaur_amar_singh@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher (MA)

Form Teachers for 2019

Lower Primary

Primary 1

Name Class
Ms Janice Chee 
chee_xinyin@moe.edu.sg
1 Agape
Mdm April Chew Yee Mei 
chew_yee_mei_april@moe.edu.sg
1 Brilliance
Mdm Ho Tracia 
ho_tracia@moe.edu.sg
1 Courage
Mrs Diana Wang -Tien 
wang-tien_choon_lan@moe.edu.sg
1 Diligence
Mdm Lee Lay Hoon 
lee_lay_hoon@moe.edu.sg
1 Excellence
Mdm Lim Sau Khun 
lim_sau_khun@moe.edu.sg
1 Faith
Mrs Choy Yew Cheong 
choy_yew_cheong@moe.edu.sg
1 Grace
Mdm Ong Hui Hui 
ong_hui_hui@moe.edu.sg
1 Hope

Primary 2

Name Class
Ms Sherry Tan Sock Miang 
tan_sock_miang@moe.edu.sg
2 Agape
Mdm Lee Soo Wah 
lee_soo_wah@moe.edu.sg
2 Brilliance
Ms Sukanya Ramanan 
sukanya_ramanan@moe.edu.sg
2 Courage
Ms Mahalingam Kanagheswari 
mahalingam_kanagheswari@moe.edu.sg
2 Diligence
Mdm Choo Boon Hiong  
choo_boon_hiong@moe.edu.sg
2 Excellence
Ms Winnie Lee 
lee_wenni_winnie@moe.edu.sg
2 Faith
Ms Sim Pueh Gek 
sim_pueh_gek@moe.edu.sg
2 Grace
Mdm Rasheedah Bte Mohd Jin
rasheedah_mohd_jin@moe.edu.sg
2 Hope

Primary 3

Name Class
Ms Nur Amalina Bte Rais 
nur_amalina_rais@moe.edu.sg
3 Agape
Mdm Ng Lenni
ng_lenni@moe.edu.sg
3 Brilliance
Mdm Suhana Abdul Hamid 
suhana_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg
3 Courage
Ms Angeline Ang 
ang_yi_ting_angeline@moe.edu.sg
3 Diligence
Mdm Nurulhana Bte Salim 
nurulhana_salim@moe.edu.sg
3 Excellence
Ms Ong Tan Fong 
ong_tan_fong@moe.edu.sg
3 Faith



Upper Primary


Primary 4

Name Class
Mdm Stpal Kaur 
stpal_kaur_amar_singh@moe.edu.sg
4 Agape
Mrs Lydia Ling 
lydia_wang_pei_hua@moe.edu.sg
4 Brilliance
Ms Julie Ann De Silva 
de_silva_julie_ann@moe.edu.sg
4 Courage
Mr Mohammed Nuraimi Osman 
mohammed_nuraimi_osman@moe.edu.sg
4 Diligence
Mrs Wong Siew Hwee 
lim_siew_hwee@moe.edu.sg
4 Excellence
Mdm Tang Shia Ling Shirley 
tang_shia_ling_shirley@moe.edu.sg
4 Faith
Mrs November Teo 
teo_tua_sung@moe.edu.sg
4 Grace

Primary 5

Name Class
Mrs Eugenie Yeoh 
melvin_yeoh@moe.edu.sg
5 Agape
Mdm Agnes Pang 
agnes_pang@moe.edu.sg
5 Brilliance
Ms Joyce Chee 
chee_jing_wei_joyce@moe.edu.sg
5 Courage
Mdm Junaina Leman
junaina_leman@moe.edu.sg
5 Diligence         
Ms Germaine Lee 
germaine_lee_kwee_ming@moe.edu.sg
5 Excellence
Ms Christina Chang 
christina_chang_kar_hwee@moe.edu.sg
5 Faith
Mdm Jerena Lee 
lee_hwei-ling_jerena@moe.edu.sg
5 Grace

Primary 6

Name Class
Mr Joshua Lim Teck Lee 
lim_teck_lee@moe.edu.sg
6 Agape
Mr Joshua Lim Teck Lee 
lim_teck_lee@moe.edu.sg
6 Brilliance
Mdm Tan Gim Hoon 
tan_gim_hoon@moe.edu.sg
6 Courage
Mrs Michelle Ng 
chew_hwee_joo@moe.edu.sg
6 Diligence         
Mr Phua Ze Yong 
phua_ze_yong@moe.edu.sg
6 Excellence
Mdm Wee Kim Koon Magdalene
wee_kim_koon_magdalene@moe.edu.sg
6 Faith
Mdm Balasundram Priya Lisa 
balasundram_priya_lisa@moe.edu.sg
6 Grace

Mother Tongue Teachers

MT Chinese

Name Designation
Mdm Koh Xin Wei
koh_xin_wei@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Mother Tongue

Mdm Ong Wee Chyun

ong_wee_chyun@moe.ed.sg

 
Ms Chew Jia Yi
chew_jia_yi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Goh Gek Cher
goh_gek_cher@moe.edu.sg
Ms Joyce Tan
tan_ser_yan_joyce@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jolene Yang Caili
yang_caili@moe.edu.sg
 
Mdm Kam Ee Ling
kam_ee_ling@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kate Zang
zang_xiaoyi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Sze Yong
lee_sze_yong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lin Pei-Chen
lin_pei-chen@moe.edu.sg
 
Dr Liu Mianjin
liu_mianjin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Monica Heng
monica_heng_ai_ni@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Sock Ling
ng_sock_ling@moe.edu.sg
 
Ms Ong Shi Han
ong_shi_han@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ong Yew Aik
ong_yew_aik@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Wee Chyun
ong_wee_chyun@moe.edu.sg
 
Ms Poh Po Chin
poh_po_chin@moe.edu.sg
 
Mdm See Su Ying Eunice
see_su_ying_eunice@moe.edu.sg
 
Mr Song Yee Hong
song_yee_hong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Shi Min
tan_shimin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Shih Pin
tan_shih_pin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Lay Peng
tan_lay_peng_b@moe.edu.sg 
 
Ms Yao HaiPing
yao_haiping@moe.edu.sg

MT Malay

Name Designation
Mdm Jumaina binte Aman
jumaina_aman@moe.edu.sg
ML Coordinator
Mr Mohd Najib bin Mohidu Kunyalee
mohd_najib_mohidu_kunyalee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Salamah Junied
salamah_junied@moe.edu.sg
 

MT Tamil

Name Designation
Mdm Harunnisha d/o Mohd Jamaludeen 
harunnisha_mohd_jamaludeen@moe.edu.sg
TL Coordinator
Mrs Maris Stella Vincent
maris_stella_felix@moe.edu.sg


Mr Sathiamoorti

t_sathiamoorti@moe.edu.sg

 

Subject Teachers

Name Designation
Mdm Veronica Ho
ho_keat_wah@moe.edu.sg
Art Teacher
Ms Tay Hui Peng Bernie
tay_hui_peng_bernie@moe.edu.sg
Art Teacher
Mdm Jessica Tan Mei Shi
jessica_tan_mei_shi@moe.edu.sg
Music Teacher 
Mdm Koh Cheng Yeen
koh_cheng_yeen@moe.edu.sg
Music Teacher 
Mr Tan Swee Meng James
tan_swee_meng_james@moe.edu.sg
Physical Education Teacher 
Mr Lim Chee Kng
lim_chee_kng@moe.edu.sg
Physical Education Teacher
Ms Patience Leong
leong_ying_ai_patience@moe.edu.sg
Physical Education Teacher
Ms Wong Siow Lai
wong_siow_lai@moe.edu.sg
Maths Teacher