Home > About Us > Staff Directory > Executive Committee

Executive Committee

School Leader

Mrs Yee-Toh Gek KhiawPrincipal
Mr Tan Chin Heng Keith Vice-Principal
Ms Sharon Lin HuixinVice-Principal

To contact the Principal and Vice-Principals via e-mail, please send to kcpps@moe.edu.sg.

Key Personnel


Mdm Kerstin Wong Kai Xin

HOD/ English Language

Mdm Tay Hui Phing 

HOD/ Mathematics

Mdm Koh Xin Wei

HOD/ Mother Tongue Languages

Mr Soo Gham Seng

HOD/ Science 

Mdm Tan Seo Pheng

HOD/ Discipline and Student Leadership

Mdm Chew Hwee Joo (Mrs Michelle Ng)

HOD/ Character and Citizenship Education 

Mdm Lim Fung Hwee HOD/ ICT & MRL 
Mdm Ong Shir Nee  School Staff Developer 

Mr Goh Khong Lim

Year Head/ Upper Primary 

Mr Christopher Tan

Year Head/ Middle Primary, Covering Year Head/ Lower Primary 

Ms Toh Cailu Natalie JoanneYear Head/ Lower Primary, Covering HOD/ PE, CCA & Aesthetics 

Mdm Suhana Abdul Hamid 

Level Head/ English Language

Ms Ong Tan Fong

Level Head/ Mathematics

Mdm Ong Wee Chyun

Subject Head/ Chinese Language 

Mr Lim Teck Lee (Joshua)

Subject Head/ Science

Mdm Jerena Lee

Subject Head/ Social Studies

Mr Phua Ze Yong

Subject Head/ Discipline and Student Leadership

Mdm Ong Xuan (Mrs Tan Xuan)Subject Head/ PE & CCA 

Ms Christina Chang Kar Hwee

Subject Head/ Character and Citizenship Education 

Mdm Ng Lenni

Subject Head/ ICT

Mdm Ang Siew Hoon (Mrs Eveline Yeo)

Assistant Year Head/ Middle Primary 

Ms Ong Shi Han 
Assistant Year Head/ Lower Primary 
Mr Toh Wei Min (David)Administration Manager
Mr Lum Sow LoonOperations Manager