Home > About Us > Corporate Information > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

The Kuo Chuan Presbyterian Schools' School Management Committee (SMC) is appointed by the Synod of the Presbyterian Church in Singapore (PCS). SMC members are drawn from the various Presbyterian churches in Singapore and are registered as managers by the Ministry of Education in accordance to the Education Act. The chairman of the SMC is registered as the supervisor. PCS commenced and owned the Kuo Chuan Presbyterian Primary and Secondary Schools but relied on the Ministry of Education for grants and are thus classified as government aided schools.

Members of SMC
Elder Lee Shee Koeng Chairman
Elder Richard Ong Vice Chairman
Deacon Kevin Lee Hon Treasurer
Elder John Ng
Hon Secretary
Rev Dr Adrin Munoz 
Rev Dr Christopher Chia
Rev Foo Yuk Yee
Elder Dr Chung Lai Hong Member
Elder Wang Kim Meng
Elder Lisa Theng
Deacon Gregory Tan
Mr Richard Koh
Mr Titus Yong Member