Home > About Us > Staff Directory > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Senior Teachers

Name Designation
Mdm Agnes Pang
agnes_pang@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher (EL)
Mrs Diana Wang-Tien
wang-tien_choon_lan@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher (EL) 
Mdm Stpal Kaur
stpal_kaur_amar_singh@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher (MA)

Form Teachers

Lower Primary

Primary 1

Name Class
Ms Sherry Tan
tan_sock_miang@moe.edu.sg
1 Agape
Mdm Lee Soo Wah                   
lee_soo_wah@moe.edu.sg
1 Brilliance
Ms Sukanya Ramanan
sukanya_ramanan@moe.edu.sg
1 Courage
Ms Mahalingam Kanagheswari                 
mahalingam_kanagheswari@moe.edu.sg
1 Diligence
Mdm Choo Boon Hiong        
choo_boon_hiong@moe.edu.sg
1 Excellence
Mdm Ong Hui Hui (Mrs Chan)            
ong_hui_hui@moe.edu.sg
1 Faith
Ms Sim Pueh Gek
sim_pueh_gek@moe.edu.sg
1 Grace
Mdm Rasheedah Bte Md Jin                  
rasheedah_mohd_jin@moe.edu.sg
1 Hope

Primary 2

Name Class
Mdm Lee Lay Hoon                  
lee_lay_hoon@moe.edu.sg 
2 Agape
Mdm Nurulhana Salim                  
nurulhana_salim@moe.edu.sg 
2 Brilliance
Mrs Choy Yew Cheong
choy_yew_cheong@moe.edu.sg 
2 Courage
Mdm Lim Sau Khun                  
lim_sau_khun@moe.edu.sg
2 Diligence
Mdm Ho Tracia                  
ho_tracia@moe.edu.sg 
2 Excellence
Mrs Diana Wang-Tien
wang-tien_choon_lan@moe.edu.sg
2 Faith
Ms Nur Amalina Binte Rais                  
nur_amalina_rais@moe.edu.sg
2 Grace
Ms Theresa Tan                  
theresa_tan_a@moe.edu.sg
2 Hope

Primary 3

Name Class
Mrs Wong Siew Hwee 
lim_siew_hwee@moe.edu.sg
3 Agape
Mrs Lydia Ling          
lydia_wang_pei_hua@moe.edu.sg
3 Brilliance
Mdm April Chew
chew_yee_mei_april@moe.edu.sg
3 Courage
Mdm Ong Xuan 
ong_xuan@moe.edu.sg
3 Diligence
Ms Angeline Ang                             
ang_yi_ting_angeline@moe.edu.sg
3 Excellence
Mdm Shirley Tang                   
tang_shia_ling_shirley@moe.edu.sg
3 Faith
Mdm Junaina Bte Leman                    
junaina_leman@moe.edu.sg
3 Grace

Upper Primary


Primary 4

Name Class
Mrs November Teo 
teo_tua_sung@moe.edu.sg 
4 Agape
Ms Lee Wenni, Winnie                  
lee_wenni_winnie@moe.edu.sg
4 Brilliance
Mdm Tan Seo Pheng
tan_seo_pheng@moe.edu.sg
4 Courage
Mdm Lenni Ng        
ng_lenni@moe.edu.sg
4 Diligence
Mr Mohammed Nuraimi Osman                  
mohammed_nuraimi_osman@moe.edu.sg 
4 Excellence
Mdm Jerena Lee
lee_hwei-ling_jerena@moe.edu.sg
4 Faith
Mdm Suhana Abdul Hamid                  
suhana_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg 
4 Grace

Primary 5

Name Class
Mr Joshua Lim Teck Lee 
lim_teck_lee@moe.edu.sg
5 Agape
Mr Joshua Lim Teck Lee 
lim_teck_lee@moe.edu.sg
5 Brilliance
Mdm Tan Gim Hoon 
tan_gim_hoon@moe.edu.sg
5 Courage
Mrs Michelle Ng 
chew_hwee_joo@moe.edu.sg
5 Diligence         
Mr Phua Ze Yong 
phua_ze_yong@moe.edu.sg
5 Excellence
Mdm Wee Kim Koon Magdalene
wee_kim_koon_magdalene@moe.edu.sg
5 Faith
Mdm Balasundram Priya Lisa 
balasundram_priya_lisa@moe.edu.sg 
5 Grace

Primary 6

Name Class
Ms Germaine Lee 
germaine_lee_kwee_ming@moe.edu.sg
6 Agape
Ms Christina Chang 
christina_chang_kar_hwee@moe.edu.sg
6 Brilliance
Mdm Stpal Kaur 
stpal_kaur_amar_singh@moe.edu.sg
6 Courage
Ms Ong Tan Fong
ong_tan_fong@moe.edu.sg
6 Diligence
Ms De Silva Julie Ann
de_silva_julie_ann@moe.edu.sg
6 Excellence
Mdm Agnes Pang 
agnes_pang@moe.edu.sg
6 Faith
Mrs Eugenie Yeoh 
melvin_yeoh@moe.edu.sg 
6 Grace

Mother Tongue Teachers

MT Chinese

Name Designation
Mdm Koh Xin Wei
koh_xin_wei@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Mother Tongue
Ms Chew Jia Yi
chew_jia_yi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Goh Gek Cher
goh_gek_cher@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Joy Toh Eng Yee
joy_toh_eng_yee@moe.edu.sg
 
Ms Joyce Tan
tan_ser_yan_joyce@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kam Ee Ling
kam_ee_ling@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kate Zang
zang_xiaoyi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Sze Yong
lee_sze_yong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lin Pei-Chen
lin_pei-chen@moe.edu.sg
 
Dr Liu Mianjin
liu_mianjin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Monica Heng
monica_heng_ai_ni@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Hui San
ng_hui_san_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Siew Chin
ng_siew_chin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ong Shi Han
ong_shi_han@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Wee Chyun
ong_wee_chyun@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ong Yew Aik
ong_yew_aik@moe.edu.sg
Mdm See Su Ying Eunice
see_su_ying_eunice@moe.edu.sg
 
Mr Song Yee Hong
song_yee_hong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Shi Min
tan_shimin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Shih Pin
tan_shih_pin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Lay Peng
tan_lay_peng_b@moe.edu.sg 
 
Ms Yao HaiPing
yao_haiping@moe.edu.sg

MT Malay

Name Designation
Mdm Jumaina binte Aman
jumaina_aman@moe.edu.sg
ML Coordinator
Mr Mohd Najib bin Mohidu Kunyalee
mohd_najib_mohidu_kunyalee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sadiah binte Saadon
sadiah_saadon@moe.edu.sg
 

MT Tamil

Name Designation
Mdm Harunnisha d/o Mohd Jamaludeen 
harunnisha_mohd_jamaludeen@moe.edu.sg
TL Coordinator
Mdm Yogeetha Ramerchandra 
yogeetha_ramerchandra@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Maris Stella Vincent
maris_stella_felix@moe.edu.sg


Subject Teachers

Name Designation
Mrs Wong Siew Hwee
lim_siew_hwee@moe.edu.sg
LSP EL
Mdm Veronica Ho
ho_keat_wah@moe.edu.sg
Art Teacher
Mdm Florence Tan
tan_meow_sim@moe.edu.sg
Art Teacher
Mdm Koh Cheng Yeen
koh_cheng_yeen@moe.edu.sg
Music Teacher 
Mr Lim Chee Kng
lim_chee_kng@moe.edu.sg
Physical Education Teacher
Mdm Ong Xuan
ong_xuan@moe.edu.sg
Physical Education Teacher
Mrs May Lim
may_ng@moe.edu.sg 
English and Maths Teacher  
Ms Joyce Chee
chee_jing_wei_joyce@moe.edu.sg
Maths and Science Teacher
Mdm Lim Woan Jen
lim_woan_jen@moe.edu.sg
Maths and Science Teacher