Home > About Us > Staff Directory > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Senior Teachers

Name Designation
Mdm Agnes Pang
agnes_pang@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher (EL)
Mdm Stpal Kaur
stpal_kaur_amar_singh@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher (MA)
Ms Hu Lingmei
hu_lingmei@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher (CL)

Form Teachers

Lower Primary

Primary 1

Name Class
Mdm Lee Lay Hoon                  
lee_lay_hoon@moe.edu.sg
1 Agape
Mdm Nurulhana Salim                  
nurulhana_salim@moe.edu.sg
1 Brilliance
Mrs Choy Yew Cheong
choy_yew_cheong@moe.edu.sg
1 Courage
Mdm Lim Sau Khun                  
lim_sau_khun@moe.edu.sg
1 Diligence
Mdm Ho Tracia                  
ho_tracia@moe.edu.sg
1 Excellence
Mdm Susan Heng Kim Fei                  
heng_kim_fei_susan@moe.edu.sg
1 Faith
Ms Nur Amalina Binte Rais                  
nur_amalina_rais@moe.edu.sg
1 Grace
Ms Theresa Tan                  
theresa_tan_a@moe.edu.sg
1 Hope

Primary 2

Name Class
Mdm Rasheedah Bte Md Jin                  
rasheedah_mohd_jin@moe.edu.sg
2 Agape
Ms Sim Pueh Gek
sim_pueh_gek@moe.edu.sg
2 Brilliance
Mdm Ong Hui Hui (Mrs Chan)            
ong_hui_hui@moe.edu.sg
2 Courage
Ms Mahalingam Kanagheswari                 
mahalingam_kanagheswari@moe.edu.sg
2 Diligence
Mdm Lee Soo Wah                   
lee_soo_wah@moe.edu.sg
2 Excellence
Ms Angeline Ang                             
ang_yi_ting_angeline@moe.edu.sg
2 Faith
Mrs Sherry Lee
tan_sock_miang@moe.edu.sg
2 Grace
Mdm Choo Boon Hiong        
choo_boon_hiong@moe.edu.sg
2 Hope

Primary 3

Name Class
Mrs November Teo 
teo_tua_sung@moe.edu.sg
3 Agape
Ms Lee Wenni, Winnie                  
lee_wenni_winnie@moe.edu.sg
3 Brilliance
Mdm Tai Jee Leng
tai_jee_leng@moe.edu.sg
3 Courage
Mdm Lenni Ng        
ng_lenni@moe.edu.sg
3 Diligence
Mr Mohammed Nuraimi Osman                  
mohammed_nuraimi_osman@moe.edu.sg
3 Excellence
Mrs Jerena Lee
lee_hwei-ling_jerena@moe.edu.sg
3 Faith
Mdm Suhana Abdul Hamid                  
suhana_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg
3 Grace

Upper Primary


Primary 4

Name Class
Mdm Tan Seo Pheng
tan_seo_pheng@moe.edu.sg
4 Agape
Mrs Lydia Ling         
lydia_wang_pei_hua@moe.edu.sg
4 Brilliance
Mr Tan Yong Siong
tan_yong_siong@moe.edu.sg
4 Courage
Ms Loy Hui Ming
loy_hui_ming@moe.edu.sg
4 Diligence
Mdm Shirley Tang                   
tang_shia_ling_shirley@moe.edu.sg
4 Excellence
Mdm Junaina Bte Leman                   
junaina_leman@moe.edu.sg
4 Faith
Mdm April Chew
chew_yee_mei_april@moe.edu.sg
4 Grace

Primary 5

Name Class
Ms Germaine Lee
germaine_lee_kwee_ming@moe.edu.sg
5 Agape
Ms Christina Chang
christina_chang_kar_hwee@moe.edu.sg
5 Brilliance
Mdm Stpal Kaur
stpal_kaur_amar_singh@moe.edu.sg
5 Courage
Ms Ong Tan Fong
ong_tan_fong@moe.edu.sg
5 Diligence         
Ms De Silva Julie Ann
de_silva_julie_ann@moe.edu.sg
5 Excellence
Mdm Agnes Pang 
agnes_pang@moe.edu.sg
5 Faith
Mrs Eugenie Yeoh 
melvin_yeoh@moe.edu.sg 
5 Grace

Primary 6

Name Class
Mr Phua Ze Yong
phua_ze_yong@moe.edu.sg
6 Agape
Mdm Chew Mui Kin
chew_mui_kin@moe.edu.sg
6 Brilliance
Mr Joshua Lim Teck Lee
lim_teck_lee@moe.edu.sg
6 Courage
Ms Balasundram Priya Lisa
balasundram_priya_lisa@moe.edu.sg
6 Diligence
Mrs Michelle Ng
chew_hwee_joo@moe.edu.sg
6 Excellence
Mdm Tan Gim Hoon
tan_gim_hoon@moe.edu.sg
6 Faith
Mdm Koh Cheng Yeen (Mrs Tan)
koh_cheng_yeen@moe.edu..sg
6 Grace
Mr Soo Gham Seng
soo_gham_seng@moe.edu.sg
6 Hope

Mother Tongue Teachers

MT Chinese

Name Designation
Mdm Koh Xin Wei
koh_xin_wei@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Mother Tongue
Ms Tan Lay Peng
tan_lay_peng_b@moe.edu.sg
Level Head/ Mother Tongue
Ms Hu Lingmei
hu_lingmei@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher / CL
Ms Chew Jia Yi
chew_jia_yi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Goh Gek Cher
goh_gek_cher@moe.edu.sg
Ms Joyce Tan
tan_ser_yan_joyce@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kam Ee Ling
kam_ee_ling@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kate Zang
zang_xiaoyi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Sze Yong
lee_sze_yong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Leow Yoon Li
leow_yoon_li@moe.edu.sg
 
Dr Liu Mianjin
liu_mianjin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Monica Heng
monica_heng_ai_ni@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Hui San
ng_hui_san_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Siew Chin
ng_siew_chin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ong Shi Han
ong_shi_han@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Wee Chyun
ong_wee_chyun@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ong Yew Aik
ong_yew_aik@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Poh Po Chin
poh_po_chin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Song Yee Hong
song_yee_hong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Shi Min
tan_shimin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Shih Pin
tan_shih_pin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yao HaiPing
yao_haiping@moe.edu.sg

MT Malay

Name Designation
Mdm Jumaina binte Aman
jumaina_aman@moe.edu.sg
ML Coordinator
Mr Mohd Najib bin Mohidu Kunyalee
mohd_najib_mohidu_kunyalee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Karmin bin Abbas
karmin_abbas@moe.edu.sg

MT Tamil

Name Designation
Mdm Harunnisha d/o Mohd Jamaludeen 
harunnisha_mohd_jamaludeen@moe.edu.sg
TL Coordinator
Mdm Yogeetha Ramerchandra 
yogeetha_ramerchandra@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Maris Stella Vincent
maris_stella_felix@moe.edu.sg


Subject Teachers

Name Designation
Mrs Wong Siew Hwee
lim_siew_hwee@moe.edu.sg
LSP EL
Ms Veronica Ho
ho_keat_wah@moe.edu.sg
Art Teacher
Mr Jonathan Tay
tay_wee_lee_jonathan@moe.edu.sg
Art Teacher
Mdm Eveline Ang Siew Hoon 
eveline_ang_siew_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Physical Education Teacher
Mr Lim Chee Kng
lim_chee_kng@moe.edu.sg
Physical Education Teacher
Ms Ong Xuan
ong_xuan@moe.edu.sg
Physical Education Teacher
Ms Joyce Chee
chee_jing_wei_joyce@moe.edu.sg
Maths and Science Teacher