Home > About Us > Staff Directory > Non-teaching Staff

Non-teaching Staff

Administrative Staff

Name Designation
Mr Edwin Neo
Admin Manager
Mr Gabriel Tan  Operations Manager 
Mdm May Ng Admin Executive 
Mdm Teresa Choong Corporate Support Officer
Mdm Teong Wook Choo Corporate Support Officer



Support Staff

Name Designation
Mdm Soh Ai Bee
soh_ai_bee@moe.edu.sg
School Counsellor
Mdm Choo Poh Ling
choo_poh_ling@moe.edu.sg
Allied Educator
(Teaching & Learning)
Ms Noorjahan Sikander Batcha
noorjahan_sikander_batcha@moe.edu.sg
Allied Educator
(Teaching & Learning)
Ms Keshini Ramasamy
keshini_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg
Allied Educator
(Teaching & Learning)
Ms Siti Roseliyana Binte Amin
siti_roseliyana_amin@moe.edu.sg
Allied Educator
(Learning & Behavioural Support)
Ms Loh Ern Li Adeline 
loh_ern_li_adeline@moe.edu.sg
Allied Educator
(Learning & Behavioural Support)
Ms Pramela Sukumaran
pramela_sukumaran@moe.edu.sg
School Programme Executive
Mr Luqman Hakeem Mohamad Said
luqman_hakeem_mohamad_said@moe.edu.sg 
ICT Executive
Ms Subathira Prosatkumar
kcpps@moe.edu.sg
Technical Assistant
Mrs Ophelia Fernandez
ophelia_maria_illesinghe@moe.edu.sg
Library Assistant
Ms Nur Fauziah Admin Support Officer
Mdm Pritam Saraswathi Operations Support Officer
Mdm Annamalay Rengammal Operations Support Officer
Mdm Low Lian Huay Operations Support Officer
Mr Fairul Ibrahim Operations Support Officer
Mdm Shanti D/O Raju
Operations Support Officer