Home > About Us > Staff Directory > Executive Committee

Executive Committee

School Leader

Name Designation
Mdm Teo Ching Ling Principal
Ms Chew May Vice – Principal


To contact the Principal and Vice-Principals via e-mail, please send to kcpps@moe.edu.sg .

Key Personnel

Name Designation
Mr Edwin Neo
Admin Manager
Mr Gabriel Tan
Operations Manager
Mdm May Ng
Admin Executive
Mdm Ong Shir Nee 
ong_shir_nee@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer
Mrs Agnes Tan
sim_mong_hoon@moe.edu.sg
HOD / English
Mr Christopher Tan
tan_hock_beng_christopher@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Science
Ms Tay Hui Phing 
tay_hui_phing@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Mathematics
Mdm Koh Xin Wei
koh_xin_wei@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Mother Tongue
Mr Goh Khong Lim
goh_khong_lim@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Character & Citizenship Education
Mdm Yap Shiaw Fang 
yap_shiaw_fang@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Aesthetics
Mrs Jessie Eng
jessie_eng@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Physical Education & Co-Curricular Activities and
Year Head/ Middle Primary
Mdm Tan Seo Pheng
tan_seo_pheng@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Discipline and Student Leadership
Mr Lee Sze Yong 
lee_sze_yong@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ ICT &  MRL
Mr Spencer Khoo 
khoo_koon_lye_spencer@moe.edu.sg
Year Head/ Upper Primary
Mdm Suhana Abdul Hamid
suhana_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg
Level Head/ English
Mdm Tan Lay Peng
tan_lay_peng_b@moe.edu.sg
Level Head/ Mother Tongue
Ms Ong Tan Fong
ong_tan_fong@moe.edu.sg
Level Head/ Mathematics
Mdm Susan Heng
heng_kim_fei_susan@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head/ Language Arts
Mr Soo Gham Seng
soo_gham_seng@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head/ Discipline and Student Leadership
Mr Darron Goh
goh_darron@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head/ Physical Education
Mdm Jumaina Aman
jumaina_aman@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head/ Partnership
Mrs Michelle Ng
chew_hwee_joo@moe.edu.sg 
Asst Year Head/ Upper Primary